Available Retail Space

 Town Center Sites 
169 West Irving Park Road 

1,200 SF for lease
Rent includes all building maintenance, exterior building sign, and some buildout. Rear overhead door.

Randy Rodewald
630.529.1234
randy@rodewaldproperties.com
Additional Information
169 West Irving Park Road
359-391 W Irving Park Road
MAP
25,700 SF Retail

Brad Bullington     630.674.6989
brad@gcrealtyinc.com
Additional Information
highpoint center 
329 West Irving Park Road 

1,200 SF Retail
Office space also available

Katie Sondergaard  
630.980.0604
katie@hrdgroup.net
329 Irving
 
Roselle Commons
340-394 East Irving Park Road

Finch & Barry Properties
847.839.4600
scycholl@finchbarry.com
Additional Information

Roselle Commons

 

 Roselle / Nerge Corridor 
Rosner Shopping Center 
803-845 North Roselle Road, corner Nerge Road
Roselle - Nerge TIF

1,200 SF to 2,800 SF Retail

Unit 815:  1,200 - 2,400 SF
Unit 817:  1,200 - 2,400 SF
Unit 829:  1,400 SF
Unit 831:  1,400 SF

Mark Meskausas  
847.640.1500 x116
mark@brianproperties.com
Additional Information
Blockbuster
Plum Grove Plaza
731-799 Nerge Road

960-5,400 SF Retail


Tony Merchant
773.879.6166
Plum Grove Plaza
 
Roselle Towne Center 
800-830 North Plum Grove Road

808: 1,260 SF Retail
820: 7,400 SF Retail
824: 2,400 SF Retail
828: 1,300 SF Retail
 
Dhitu Bhagwaker  
847.340.1120
dhitu@aol.com

Roselle Towne Center Full
Turner Plaza
405-489 North Roselle Road

1,400 SF Retail End-Cap
3,500 SF Retail End-Cap

Bill Jansen    
847.334.7653
wpjansen@yahoo.com
turner plaza 

 

 Lake Street Corridor 
Summerfield Plaza 
460 West Lake Street

1,140 SF to 4,454 SF Retail

Suite 470:  1,657 - 3,942 SF Retail
Suite 472:  2,285 - 3,942 SF Retail
Suite 474:  1,124 SF Retail

Leo Liakatis   847.649.2670
Additional Information - Loopnet
Additional Information - Brochure
Summerfield
 
Springlake Plaza 
620-692 West Lake Street

2,600 SF Retail
 
Drew Krisco  
 708.771.7600
dkrisco@bernrealtyllc.com
Additional Information
Springlake
 
Rose L Plaza 
962-998 West Lake Street

1,500 and 1,000 SF Retail

Chuck Lucchese
630.894.1277 x 11
chuck@chuckandleo.com
Additional Information - LoopNet
Additional Information - Brochure
Rose L Plaza
 
Village Commons 
1232-1268 West Lake Street

960 - 1,300 SF Retail

Louis Pacini    
630.224.1902
Villagio

Lakeview Plaza
1300-1326 West Lake Street

1,200 - 5,820 SF Retail

5,820 SF end cap with drive-thru opportunity
1308:  1,200 SF Retail
1322:  3,420 - 4,620 SF Retail / Restaurant
1318:  1,200 SF Retail / Medical

Joel Miller
630.938.4950
joel.miller@svn.com
Additional Information
lakeview