Irving-Central TIF District Advisory Commission

Meeting Schedule

The Irving-Central Tax Increment Financing District Advisory Commission meets at 6:30 pm at Village Hall when needed. A meeting has been scheduled for March 20, 2017. View the Irving-Central Tax Increment Financing District page for more information about this initiative.

  • Gayle Smolinski (1 year term)
  • Patti Howerton – Pals for Pups (1 year term)
  • Anthony Arbogast – Roselle Grade School District 12 (3 year term)
  • Dr. Jeffrey O’Connell – Lake Park High School District 108 (3 year term)
  • Rob Ward – Roselle Park District (2 year term)
  • Samantha Millsap – Roselle Public Library District (2 year term)
  • Paul Hoss – County of DuPage (3 year term)
  • Michael Hovde, Jr. – Bloomingdale Township (3 year term)

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available online prior to the meeting.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Meeting minutes are available online after approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All