Available Retail Space

Town Center 
201-211 East Irving Park Road

East Irving Park Road TIF

785 SF of Retail Space

Katie Sondergaard
Heritage Realty Inc.
847.361.2016
katie@hrdgroup.net
Additional Information
201-211 E Irving 
127 E Main Street 

East Irving Park Road TIF

4,595 SF of Retail / Office Space

Ownership will remodel interior to suit tenant needs.

Thomas Callahan
Chicagoland Commercial Real Estate
847-246-9611 Ext. 9611
Tom@chicagolandcommercial.com

Additional Information
Close Front
21-37 West Irving Park Road

Parkway Commons

Irving - Central TIF 

2,000 SF of Retail Space

Brad Bullington
GC Realty
630-674-6989

Additional Information
Parkway Commons

 

 Roselle / Nerge Corridor 
Rosner Shopping Center

803-845 North Roselle Road, corner Nerge Road

Roselle - Nerge TIF

1,200 SF to 2,800 SF Retail

Unit 815: 1,200 - 2,400 SF
Unit 817: 1,200 - 2,400 SF
Unit 829: 1,400 SF
Unit 831: 1,400 SF

Mark Meskausas
847.640.1500 x116
mark@brianproperties.com
Additional Information
Blockbuster
Land For Sale - Development Opportunity
NWC Roselle & Nerge Roads

1.34 AC - Eligible for Annexation to Roselle

Anne Dempsey
Colliers International
847.989.8359
anne.dempsey@colliers.com

Additional Information
NWC Roselle and Nerge

Roselle Towne Square 

800-830 East Nerge Road

Retail / Office space available SF: 8,520

Dhitu Bhagwakar
847-340-1120
dhitu@aol.com

Additional Information
Roselle Towne Center Full

 

 Lake Street Corridor 

1040 Summerfield Drive 

Summerfield Car Wash for Sale: $1,200,000

  • New exterior upgrages
  • New equipment
  • Price includes business, building, and real estate
Robert Stacey
630-773-1876
rstacey@peoplepc.com

Additional Information
1040 Summerfield Dr
Summerfield Plaza
460-478 West Lake Street

1,140 SF to 4,454 SF Retail

Suite 470: 1,657 - 3,942 SF Retail
Suite 472: 2,285 - 3,942 SF Retail
Suite 474: 1,124 SF Retail

Leo Liakatis
847.649.2670
lliakatas@LPcommercial.com
Additional Information 
Summerfield
 
Springlake Plaza 
620-692 West Lake Street

1,242 SF Retail

Drew Krisco  
708.771.7600
dkrisco@bernrealtyllc.com
Additional Information
Springlake
 
Rose L Plaza
962-998 West Lake Street

1st FL-Ste 968 - 2,250 SF
1st FL-Ste 982 - 980 SF
1st FL-Ste 988 - 1,000 SF
1st FL-Ste 994 - 1,000 SF

Chuck Lucchese
630.894.1277 x 11
chuck@chuckandleo.com
Additional Information
Rose L Plaza
 
Lakeview Plaza
1300-1326 West Lake Street

1318: 1,200 SF Retail / Medical

Joel Miller
630.938.4950
joel.miller@svn.com
Additional Information
lakeview