Available Industrial Space



100 N Gary Avenue

52,202 SF Industrial Flex
up to 14,712 SF Office

Dan Leahy
630.691.0604
dleahy@hiffman.com
Additional Information 
100 Gary Thumbnail 
55 N Garden Avenue

28,000 SF multi-tenant building
Second Floor Office: 2,900 SF

Rick Anesi
773.355.3043
ranesi@lee-associates.com
Additional Information
55 Garden 
1590 Central Avenue

78,865 SF Industrial / Distribution

Dan Leahy
630.691.0604
dleahy@hiffman.com
Additional Information
1590 Central 
1600 Central Avenue

360,709 SF Industrial
13,822 SF Main Office

Ron Behm
847.698.8210
Ron.behm@colliers.com
Additional Information
1600 Central Ave
800 West Lake Street

1,600 - 3,200 SF Flex Space

Gloria Warnimont
ReMax
630.261.5136

Additional Information

800 Lake
20 Presidential Drive

15,000 - 20,000 SF Racked Warehouse Space for Lease

Jeffrey Janda
773.355.3015
jjanda@lee-associates.com
Additional Information

20 presidential
35 Presidential Drive

Proposed 25,000 SF Facility for Lease or Sale

Jeffrey Galante
773.355.3007
jgalante@lee-associates.com
Additional Information
35 Proposed Presidential
SEC Gary & Central Avenues 

For Sale or Build to Suit
2.28 AC/30,000 SF Building Area

Matthew Stauber
Colliers International
847.698.8236
Matthew.stauber@colliers.com
Additional Information
SEC Gary and Central Ave

956 West Lake Street


1,500 SF flex space for lease

Katie Sondergaard
847.361.2016
katie@hrdgroup.net
Additional Information - Lease


Building Front